Stephanie Jagl-Posch

riding and other stuff.

bmx fun in april

Leave a comment

julia preuss visited vienna in april. i recorded this combo just for fun – next time i will position myself much closer to her and use a decent camera, i promise!

 

 

i decided to try my luck at wallrides. i found this easy one, as it’s not very steep, and thought that it would be perfect for the first tries.
watch out for the thunderstorm-y sky!

 

 

roman and me went on a little daytrip to linz, where we met up with michel who sold me some used bike parts.
of course we met up at a skatepark, a very nice one, might i add! skatepark linz-urfahr, featuring “the boobie”

 

 

at the moment, i’m re-assembling my bike, adding all the new bike parts i purchased (wheels, fork, bars, sprocket), i also repainted the bars because i didn’t really like the black and purple the odyssey lumberjack came in. blue is my favourite color🙂

let’s hope that my bike will be ready tonight and that the weather will be cooperative and allow me to try out my new setup!

Leave a Reply

