Stephanie Jagl-Posch

riding and other stuff.

strolling around on the rax with my mom

Leave a comment

recently, i invited my mom to come to the rax with me. the rax is one of the bigger mountains in the eastern part of the alps, about 1 hour by car from vienna.

we took the cable car to the top and went for a walk to the ottohaus. it was rather windy and a bit of snow had already fallen there, so we tried to make our way through the snow without getting our shoes wet.

i really enjoyed this little getaway together with my mom. it’s nice to spend time with loved ones!

here are 2 pics.

rax
my mom enjoying the view – yes, it was windy!

rax
me looking good in front of an even better looking mountainđŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

